Photographer: Corbin Gurkin corbingurkin.com

In collaboration with: Lynn Easton eastonevents.com

Right hand: The beautiful Jennifer Pineau of Nature Composed naturecomposed.com

Workshop location: Charleston Stems charlestonstems.com

Paper goods: Janel Claire Design janelclaire.com

Final party location: Zero George zerogeorge.com

Final party table set by: Small Masterpiece smallmasterpiece.com

Linens: La Tavola latavolalinens.com

Welcome bags: Pressed Cotton pressedcotton.com

candles : Bee Man ( http://beemancandles.com )